September 27, 2021 Annual Meeting Recap

PRVEPA 83rd Annual Meeting

As a member of Pearl River Valley Electric Power Association you are part of a unique business model which gives members ownership in their cooperative.  An important part of a cooperative business is our Annual Meeting, which we conduct each year in September.  Pearl River Valley Electric held its most recent Annual Meeting on September 25, 2021 at the National Guard Armory in Columbia, MS.  Three directors were elected to three-year terms.

Hugh Gene Smith- District 3

Matt Thomas-District 6

Jeff Tinnon- District 8

Attendance and absentee prizes were awarded as a part of our celebration.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us